protectionmaio.blogg.se

Action replay powersaves download
Action replay powersaves download












action replay powersaves download

What you can't do with Powersaves is send this edited save file back in your cartridge.

action replay powersaves download

That much has been doable since about February 2014. You have partially decrypted your save file, and can view/edit in PKHeX. Sorry, I feel confuse and I cant find an answer on his large forum. It will be by powersaves or I should to use another way? Since I decrypted the savefile and edited my pokémons on PKHex, I wonder how to send back to cartridge? I saw and I followed the instructions of a hispanic guy, I did all correct, but at end, he does not explain how to send the save back to powersaves

action replay powersaves download

I have powersaves, I can take my savefiles from its folder Sorry any mistakes in my english, but I feel confuse.Ĭan someone give me a link or explain me how to:














Action replay powersaves download